President
Jack Dimenstein jack@minjan-brunau.com
Michi Berlinka Michi@minjan-brunau.com
General secretary
Ofer Schlomoh Becker ofer@minjan-brunau.com
Board
Jack Dimenstein jack@minjan-brunau.com Religion
Jonny S. Kremer jonny@minjan-brunau.com Communication / Building
Ofer Shlomo Becker ofer@minjan-brunau.com Fundraising
Itsche Chmiel Isaac.chmiel@gmail.com Gabaim
Michael Berlinka michi@minjan-brunau.com Finance
Schmulik Holles schmulik@minjan-brunau.com Events
Raoul Inzlicht raoul@minjan-brunau.com Library