Hachnasat Orchim
Joschua Sternbuch joschua@minjan-brunau.com
Hanko Bollag hanko@minjan-brunau.com

Bikur Cholim
Aviva F├╝rst aviva@minjan-brunau.com
Frumi Zoladz frumi@minjan-brunau.com

Kids Program
Ezra Elzas ezra@minjan-brunau.com
Ascher Lejdstrom asher@minjan-brunau.com

Operative Sicherheit
Eli Ben-Hamo eli@minjan-brunau.com